Skip to content

Not quite 六月雪 but close

April 6, 2009
It’s early April and I should be thinking of Spring and spring allergies and spring cleaning and removing compose / leaves from my yard but when I ask MSN for the weather, it gave me this…

Detailed weather forecast

°F
| °C
Day

Forecast

Description

Precip chance

Today

Apr 06

ShowersShowers

Hi: 46°
Lo: 28°

Day: Showers.
High 46F. Winds W at 14 mph. Air Quality: Good, UV Index: 2

80%

Night: Snow
Showers. Low 28F. Winds NW at 24 mph.

80%

Tomorrow

Apr 07

Snow ShowersSnow Showers

Hi: 32°
Lo: 28°

Day: Snow
Showers. High 32F. Winds W at 25 mph. Air Quality: NA, UV Index: 2

80%

Night: Snow
Showers. Low 28F. Winds W at 21 mph.

80%

Wednesday

Apr 08

Snow ShowersSnow Showers

Hi: 38°
Lo: 29°

Snow Showers. High 38F. Winds W at 21 mph. Air Quality:
NA, UV Index: 2

10%

So, I’m afraid, all those things have to wait. And I’ve got to dig out my winter clothes… The following is a photo of part of my backyard…

哎。。。那不是地上霜吗?

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Vicky permalink

    Nev mind, next month you\’ll be experiencing hot and humid weather.

Leave a Reply

